Club Management Committee

The club is managed by a committee of volunteers who meet on a monthly basis to consider the day to day running of the club.

Club Chairman Mike Bravin


Telephone: 01246 233019



Club Secretary Colin Sinnott


Telephone: 01246 864361



Committee Members


Dave Paddick: Club Treasurer Tel: 01246 823301


Sue Brundrett: Social Secretary Tel: 01246 235736


John Gorman: Club Kit Manager Tel: 01246 568828


John Cannon: Santa Run/No Walk in the Park Race Director & Jog Club Leader Tel: 01246 566458


Dave Hicken: Spire 10m/Bolsover 10k Race Director Tel: 01246 230136


Richard Thorpe, Chris Robinson, Dave Edwards, Ian Carty, John Ashover, Steve Bennett, Sarah Johnson, Emma West  and Andy Lees.


Joint Ladies Club Captains - Clare Glazebrook Tel: 01246 859757 and Sam Iliffe Tel: 01246 201318

Men's Club Captain - John Sanderson Tel: 01246 859934


Colin Sinnott is also Membership Secretary, NewsRun Editor and manages the Club Website, Facebook Page and Twitter Feed.