Website Links

 

Association of Running Clubs   http://www.runningclubs.org.uk/

Derbyshire County Athletics   http://derbyshireathletics.org.uk/

England Athletics   http://www.englandathletics.org/

Fell Runners Association   http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/

North Midland Cross Country League   http://www.northmidsxcleague.co.uk/

Northern Athletics   http://www.northernathletics.org.uk/

Running With David   http://www.runningwithdavid.com/

 

Race Fixtures and/or results:

 

John Schofield's Site   http://www.ukresults.net/index.html

Runners World  http://www.runnersworld.co.uk/

Running Fitness  http://www.run247.com/news.html

Running Diary  http://www.runningdiary.co.uk/

The Running Bug  http://www.therunningbug.co.uk/

run2u  http://www.run2u.uk/

Midlands Running Guide  http://midlandsrunningguide.com/

 - Pick up a free copy at training or social meets

 

Retailers:

 

The Derby Runner  http://www.derbyrunner.com/  (10% discount in store with membership card)

 

Up & Running http://www.upandrunning.co.uk/sheffield   (10% discount in store with membership card)

 

Moremile  http://moremile.co.uk/  (30% online discount with code Northderbyshire)

 

Run Forest - Run Shop and Coffee http://runforestrunshop.co.uk/   (10% discount in store with membership card)